Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Search the Extension Staff Directory

Extension Information Technology

Photo of Kyleen Burgess, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionKyleen BurgessArea Agent, Information Management (252) 398-7477 Kyleen_Burgess@ncsu.eduNorthampton County CenterPhoto of Scott Byrd, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionScott ByrdTechnology Support Analyst (919) 513-7000 scott_a_byrd@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Rhonda Conlon, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionRhonda ConlonDirector, Extension Information Technology (919) 515-5893 rhonda_conlon@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Simone Keith, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionSimone KeithVideo Education Specialist (919) 513-1219 simone_keith@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Janyne Kizer, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJanyne KizerTechnology Support Specialist (919) 515-3609 jmkizer@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Rob Ladd, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionRob LaddApplication Development Specialist (919) 636-3336 rob_ladd@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Elizabeth Martin, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionElizabeth MartinWeb Resource Specialist (919) 513-0662 elizabeth_martin@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Scott McCollum, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionScott McCollumWeb Services (919) 515-8450 scott_mccollum@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Daniel Nall, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDaniel NallSystems Programmer (919) 515-8425 sdnall@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyJason RobinsonTechnology Support Specialist (919) 513-7000 jason_robinson@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Nathan Snodgrass, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionNathan SnodgrassOperations and Systems Specialist (919) 513-7000 nathan_snodgrass@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Dana Temple, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDana TempleAdministrative Support Associate (919) 515-8440 dana_temple@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Mike Vysocka, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMike VysockaBusiness and Technology Application Specialist (919) 513-3362 mike_vysocka@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Jeff Ware, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJeff WareDigital Content Technician (919) 515-8449 jmware2@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Alta Zhang, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionAlta ZhangInstructional Designer (919) 515-2983 (Office) zzhang58@ncsu.eduExtension Information Technology