Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days ago
Jan 18 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Tomorrow
Jan 20 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jan 26 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode On line via Zoom Online Event 1 week away
Jan 27 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jan 27 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 2 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 2 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 10 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 12 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Apr 2 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
May 31 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Jul 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 8 months away
Sep 6 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 10 months away
Nov 11 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2021 North Carolina ECA Scholarships

2021 North Carolina ECA Scholarships

Applications for the North Carolina Extension and Community Association (ECA) Scholarships are now available! Applicants may be high school …

Gardenia and Shrubs

Planting Hedges With Diversity

While trees and shrubs don’t get replaced every year like vegetables, planting with diversity in mind adds variety to …

Display of seeds

Seed Variety and Diversity

The vegetable garden is a good place to discuss diversity and inclusion. My mailbox has already been flooded with …

Ryegrass and Weeds

Lawns and Weeds in Harmony

For most of us, the perfect lawn is a monoculture of one species, trimmed to perfection and gorgeous like …

2021 Coastal Plains Chicken Project

Registration for the 2021 Coastal Plains Regional Chicken Project is Open! REGISTRATION DEADLINE – JANUARY 13, 2021 The 2021 Coastal Plains …